lights bulbs, periods and blow outs

I walked into the room. Two light bulbs. Bang. Bang. Gone. blown out. My television set (just when i thought I could use it as a good escape). Bang. Blown out.

Conicidence? Perhaps. But apparantly speaking to Dora this is common for eletrical things to blow when the energetic frequency of a person goes higher. mmm. She giggled when I told her, ‘those naughty fairies are at work”., I must say i did find it funny too. That’s the way it is on this path some things are just so crazy to talk about…like naughty fairies. Now i wonder if the good ones will come and fix it all…. 😉

Another thing that happened to me after Earth work yesterday was that I got a light period, which I haven’t had for some time.  According to Dora, as one becomes more centered and ones meriadians run healthier energy, quite often, ones menstrual cycle becomes much more regular and pain/disconfort free.

So it’s all good. Which i knew. But sometimes it is good to get some guidance on this road…i feel a bit more settled than earlier. a bit more guided on this Sacred Path, which we all walk. I guess I am writing this in case anyone else is experiencing this, just so you know it’s not all crazy, it kind of has a formula, but no one really tells us what to expect on the Path, so sometimes the things that happen to us can be real scary.

I also found Denise Le Fey’s blog on Ascension Symptoms very helpful. Maybe it can help you too.

http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2009/05/11/ascension-symptoms/

Off to bed and hoping thenaughty fairies have gone to sleep

Thanks for reading this. I hope it was helpful in some way to you

X

2 responses to “lights bulbs, periods and blow outs

  1. Very interesting your experience! I’ve had some similar.. (naughty fairies – LOL =D).

    Thank you for the link! Denise’s blog is great!

  2. LOL 😉
    Glad you got to Denise’s blog. Stumbled on it yesterday, gave me some relief for sure.
    Happy day ahead, a thick white cloud is rolling over the sea but a baby pink day is clawing its way through.
    blessings your way

Leave a Reply

