Spinning on sunshine

Two things that made me smile today and feel huge waves of love for earth and for my body:

Woke up to this (see pic below) today. It’s autumn on  South Africa but the sun is shning Yeehaaa

autumn in South Africa, LOVE it

ANd then went off to a spinning class at the local gym. Okay so I have never really set foot into a gym most of y life but in the last 4 months spinning has become my thrice a week fix). Made me think of blast from  the  past 80s  Dead or Alive You spin me right round (like a record baby) (see youtube site [http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJv5qLsLYoo] dead or alive: you spin me round) and it made me think of the crazy 80s. And how grateful I am to my body, that despite the years of major abuse and neglect she is still able to spin up a storm in spinning class.

I love you my body.

To all of you out there, Have a brilliant Sunday wherever you are x

All material is subject to copyright ©.

Leave a Reply

