on earth, sometimes you’ve got 2 take the good with the bad

start of forest hike for earth work

outside hospital theatre for nephew

at a pond

Let me embrace the darkness, for it let’s me see the stars…

10 responses to “on earth, sometimes you’ve got 2 take the good with the bad

  1. I don’t think we can truly appreciate the good “joyous” things in life without having experienced heartache, troubles set-backs and struggles.

    But with that said……..

    A Video to cheer one up a bit Be Happy

  2. I’m glad I put a smile on your face! πŸ™‚

  3. how are you!This was a really fabulous theme!
    I come from china, I was luck to approach your website in yahoo
    Also I learn a lot in your blog really thank your very much i will come again

  4. Fully agree with the coment above and it reminds me of what Carl Jung said:

    …….”There are as many nights as days, and the one is just as long as the other in the year’s course. Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness and the word β€˜happy’ would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness”. (Carl Jung)

  5. how are you?
    I hope it’s all good in your end.
    πŸ™‚

    • darling bended spoon, you talented wordsmith you
      i have been working three jobs and trying to get a business off the ground…exhausted is how i feel, but i am well and about 58 percent of it is stuff i love. thanks for coming to look for me. i so miss blogging but it feels as though my creative writing muse has gone on a vac, but i know she’ll be back soon to tease out words from within me. gawd even writing this has made me realise how much i miss writing here.
      hope you are well too
      big hugsxx

  6. You’ve got 3 jobs and 4 soon, no worries then.
    But take time to relax even in your bathtub.
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

