my other blog

my wordwarriorblog

That above is another blog I have started for the writing wordshops I run and is a far more public space than this my soulful sacred space.

If you have a moment I would love you to visit it and would really appreciate any comments or feedback on some of the posts.

It’s just another side of what I do.

Another part of my soul path and I’d love to have you there with me, you have, and still do, mean so much to me here.

 

2 responses to “my other blog

  1. I like v much. I couldn’t find an email sign up though, is there one?

  2. aaah tks nic for going to check it out. and thanks for pointing that out. i have corrected it. really appreciate your feedback xx

Leave a Reply

