100% you

there is a beautiful quote but I cannot remember who said it, nor its exact words but the gist of it is this:

“I trust everyone 100 percent to be who they are, and not necessariy who I want them to be”

It’s beautiful. It gives me empaghy for everyone. And gratitude for those who play the parts they do that are not always ones that endear them to others.

It allows me, also, to be more grateful to to the man at the morgue. he was just playing his part.

PS: If you know the correct quote I would love to have it. Thank you so much

 

2 responses to “100% you

  1. A nice way to view the people around you.

Leave a Reply

